This is the "Research Help" page of the "Servant Leadership Library Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Servant Leadership Library Resources  

This is a guide to library resources for students of Viterbo University's Master of Arts in Servant Leadership program.
Last Updated: Nov 8, 2011 URL: http://viterbo.libguides.com/servantleadership Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Research Help Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome

Search for peer-reviewed studies and articles in library databases.

Database Choices

Use databases to search for peer-reviewed research articles.  More databases are available on the library's database pages (select from Religious Studies or an A-Z list).

 

  • Academic Search Complete  Comprehensive scholarly, multidisciplinary mostly full-text database. Its thousands of articles include many from peer-reviewed journals.
  • ATLA Religion Database  Index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion along with ATLA's online collection of major religion and theology journals.  Less than 50% full text.
  • Business Search Complete Comprehensive coverage of important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886. Searchable cited references are also provided.
  • Catholic Periodical and Literature Index  Cites articles and reviews in Roman Catholic periodicals, Papal documents, church promulgations, and books about the Catholic faith that are authored and/or published by Catholics since 1981. Limited full text.
  • JSTOR Archive of journal issues as they were originally designed, printed, and illustrated. NOT CURRENT; there is a 1- to 5-year gap between the newest journal issue and the content available in JSTOR.
  • PsycArticles Full-text psychology research journal collection published by the American Psychological Association and related organizations, 1985 to present.
      
     

    June 2011 Servant Leadership Library Orientation

    Servant Leadership Library Partner

    Profile Image
    Jennifer Nelson
    JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
     

    Chat with Us

    JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
     

    Contact Us

    Reach us at the Viterbo Library by phone, email or chat.

    Circulation Desk: 608-796-3269
    Reference Desk: 608-796-3270
    Reference Email: reference@viterbo.edu

    Library Website: http://www.viterbo.edu/library

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip