This is the "Home" page of the "PHIL315: Ethics and the Law" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

PHIL315: Ethics and the Law  

Last Updated: Jun 27, 2012 URL: http://viterbo.libguides.com/phil315 Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Catalog Search

Search the Viterbo library catalog for books, ebooks, and journals.

Useful databases

The following databases may be useful as you search for reputable resources on ethics and the law. There are also subject guides for criminal justice and history if you cannot find what you are looking for here.

  • Academic Search Complete
    Comprehensive scholarly, multidisciplinary mostly full-text database. Its thousands of articles include many from peer-reviewed journals.
  • Business Source Complete  
      
  • Communication and Mass Media Complete
    Comprehensive tool to locate communications and mass media research. Full text for about 60% of core journals and related titles.
  • Issues and Controversies
    Full-text, in-depth and objective information on the current prominent and widely debated issues.
  • JSTOR
    Archive of journal issues as they were originally designed, printed, and illustrated. NOT CURRENT; there is a 1- to 5-year gap between the newest journal issue and the content available in JSTOR.
  • SAGE Journals
    Full-text collection of journals published by Sage in business, humanities, social sciences, science, technology, and medicine.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Jennifer Nelson
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
 

Course Syllabus and Documents

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip